Executive Team

Kevin Keefe

Kevin M. Keefe, CFA

Chief Executive Officer
(302) 396-9606
kkeefe@coastal-one.com

Bousnakis

Yanni Bousnakis, CFA

Chief Product Officer
(302) 446-4546
ybousnakis@coastal-one.com

Joseph Cook

Chief Revenue Officer
(302) 485-5987
jcook@coastal-one.com

Aileen DeFroda

Chief Supervision Officer & AML Officer
(302) 409-3933
adefroda@coastal-one.com

Ken Fischer

Chief Technical Officer
(302) 250-4731
kjf@coastal-one.com

O"Conner

Michael O’Connor, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
(302) 260-6656
moconnor@coastal-one.com

Matthew D. Rakerd

Chief Growth Officer
(717) 759-8352
mrakerd@coastal-one.com

Barrett Schultz

Barrett Schultz

Chief Compliance Officer
(302) 485-9015
bschultz@coastal-one.com

Team

Stephanie Beach

Supervisor
(302) 485-9010
sbeach@coastal-one.com

Ryan Estok

Onboarding & Transition Specialist
(302) 485-9009
restok@coastal-one.com

Jamie Fardone

Accounting Manager
(302) 485-5984
jfardone@coastal-one.com

Cathi Fisher

Catherine J. Fischer

Operations Associate
(302) 543-2781
cfischer@coastal-one.com

Daniel Foraker

Supervisor
(302) 409-3932
dforaker@coastal-one.com

Sandy Fries

Compliance Associate
(302) 298-1351
sfries@coastal-one.com

Ross B. Fronk

Vice-President, New Products
(302) 485-9069
fronk@coastal-one.com

Laura Gates

Supervisor
(302) 321-5535
lgates@coastal-one.com

Louis Hanna

Vice-President, Business Development
(302) 607-7469
lhanna@coastal-one.com

Julie Houck

Human Resources Manager
(302) 485-5999
jhouck@coastal-one.com

William King

Operations Associate
(302) 497-4442
wking@coastal-one.com

Eric Lauk

Fixed Income Trader
(302) 485-5982
elauk@coastal-one.com

Kathi Mansfield

Supervisor
(302) 797-1881
kmansfield@coastal-one.com

Ryan Martin-Hayes

Staff Accountant
(302) 257-2252
rmh@coastal-one.com

John McNichol

Vice-President, Fixed Income Trading
(302) 250-4258
jmcnichol@coastal-one.com

John Napoleone

James Nevels

Operations Associate
(302) 219-0955
jnevels@coastal-one.com

Amy Odom

Compliance Associate
(302) 265-3422
aodom@coastal-one.com

Cameron Ostroff

Commissions Analyst
(302) 402-5556
costroff@coastal-one.com

Mozart Prudent

Supervisor
(646) 779-2440
prudentm@coastal-one.com

Marianne Rafferty

Compliance Manager
(302) 446-4424
mrafferty@coastal-one.com

Daniel Rhoads

IT Manager
(302) 543-2780
drhoads@coastal-one.com

Nancy C. Schwart

Representative Support
(859) 568-8020
nschwart@coastal-one.com

Tim Snodgrass

Executive Vice President, Capital Markets
(302) 485-5979
tsnodgrass@coastal-one.com

Charlie M. Sobel

Compliance Manager
(302) 250-4671
csobel@coastal-one.com

Barbara A. Trimbur

Senior Operations Associate
(717) 759-3261
btrimbur@coastal-one.com

Phinon Woodside

Supervision Support Specialist
(302) 786-6970
pwoodside@coastal-one.com