Coastal Capital Markets Team

Executive Team

Tim Snodgrass

President, CoastalOne Capital Markets
(302) 485-5979
tsnodgrass@coastal-one.com

V. Camp Cuthrell IV

Senior Vice President
(619) 251-9448
ccuthrell@coastal-one.com

Tiya Corrigan CRC®

Senior Vice President, Operations
(302) 485-5990
tcorrigan@coastal-one.com

Amanda Teeple

Senior Vice President
(302) 492-2525
ateeple@coastal-one.com

Ward

Elizabeth Ward

Vice President
(302) 490-0097
eward@coastal-one.com

Nick Worontzoff

Senior Vice President
(302) 223-4370 Extension: 704
nworontzoff@coastal-one.com

Staff

Terra Allen

Transaction Coordinator
(949) 478-0052, ext 903
tallen@coastal-one.com

Annam Balasubramaniam

Closing Operations
(302) 485-5994
annam@coastal-one.com

David Hartness

Director Digital Communications
(302) 490-0636
dhartness@coastal-one.com

Katie Nutt

Operations Coordinator
(302) 485-5998
knutt@coastal-one.com